Hair Care! John Frieda Full Repair Range Review

So this week sees my first hair care review! Now don’t get me wrong, I love my hair products but it’s been a while since anything has been worthy enough of a blog post  – until now. I’m sure you all will have seen or heard about the latest offering from the hair care experts as John Frieda;  their new Full Repair range.

Image

The line features shampoo, conditioner, a deep conditioning mask, split ends spray, heat defence spray – the list goes on, and promises to be the ‘cure for overworked hair’. I picked up the Full Body shampoo and conditioner and have been using them for the past month in order to give you all a good idea of how they really work.

Image

After using them for a while now, I have to say I love them! My hair is totally abused on a regular basis with heat, dye and generally bad maintenance and I really felt like these products helped it out a lot. Not only did they make my hair smoother to touch and visibly shinier, they really helped brighten and revitalise my colour, making it look like I just came out of the salon. The only slight downside I experienced was that it’s promised de-tangling power wasn’t all that, although that may be down to my lack of hair brushing…who knows?

All in all though, this gets the thumbs up from me and I will most definitely be re-purchasing!

Comments are closed.

